A fan site and play by post roleplaying group for popular fictional universes—reanimated!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Reanimated: » Games » Supernatural » Hunters' Journal » Winchester Lore

Winchester Lore

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Winchester Lore on 3rd November 2011, 13:22

So we won't be running into the Winchester-plot too often, but in case we do, this is the stuff we know:

These books are a series of novels, based on the actual events in Sam and Dean's life as revealed to Chuck Shurley, aka Carver Edlund, a Prophet. The books have been published by "Flying Wiccan Press: Publishers of Quality Science Fiction and Graphic Novels" run by Julie Siege The Publisher, although they are now out of print. Castiel tells Dean that these books will one day be known as the Winchester Gospels 4.18 The Monster At The End Of This Book in the Christian Bible, the Gospels are the books that describe the life of Jesus Source.

Every book title is an episode title from season one to three: #1 Supernatural, #2 Wendigo, #3 Phantom Traveler, #4 Bloody Mary, #5 Skin, #6 Hookman, #7 Bugs, #8 Home, #9 Asylum, #10 Scarecrow, #11 Faith, #12 Route 666, #13 Nightmare, #14 The Benders, #15 Shadow, #16 Salvation, #17 Bloodlust, #18 Croatoan, #19 Heart, 20 Sin City, #21 Fresh Blood, #22 Mystery Spot, #23 Jus in Bello, #24 No Rest For The Wicked. This list excludes portions of season one and most of seasons two and three, notably including 3.06 Red Sky At Morning and 3.15 Time Is On My Side, both of which are specifically mentioned as having been published.

Link to full article here.


"I hate witches! Spewing their bodily fluids everywhere. It is insane! No, downright unsanitary!"
My super cool characters:
View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum